Staff Directory

Name  Position Email
Bauerle, Melissa 5-8 Art melissa.bauerle@usd460.org
Brinkerhoff, Elise
7th Math
elise.brinkerhoff@usd460.org
Broadfoot, Parker  Teacher Aide parker.broadfoot@usd460.org
Burkholder, Sally
Paraprofessional sally.burkholder@usd460.org
Clark, Dawn 7-8 Encore/Declare dawn.clark@usd460.org
Duerksen, Clayton Custodian clayton.duerksen@usd460.org
Ellison, Ruth Paraprofessional ruth.ellison@usd460.org
Enns, Darren Vocal Music darren.enns@usd460.org
Fanshier, Jenna 6th Language Arts jenna.fanshier@usd460.org
Ferralez, Heather 5th Grade Math heather.ferralez@usd460.org
Graber, Tracy Secretary tracy.graber@usd460.org
Grace, Lisa 5-6th Interrelated lisa.grace@usd460.org
Graversen, Lyle 5-8th Grade Band lyle.graversen@usd460.org
Heinrichs, Greg Principal greg.heinrichs@usd460.org
Hofer, Nancy Paraprofessional nancy.hofer@usd460.org
Janzen, Carolyn 6th Science/SS carolyn.janzen@usd460.org
Jaworsky, Amanda 6th Math amanda.jaworsky@usd460.org
Jost, Candace 8th Language Arts candace.jost@usd460.org
Jost, Diane  7-8th Interrelated diane.jost@usd460.org
Kohlman, Megan
7th Language Arts
megan.kohlman@usd460.org
Krehbiel, Julie  Accompanist julie.krehbiel@usd460.org
Krehbiel, Tammi District Nurse tammi.krehbiel@usd460.org
Lafferty, Todd 5-8 PE todd.lafferty@usd460.org
Lansaw, Steve Lead Custodian stephen.lansaw@usd460.org
Loucks, Randall
ESOL randall.loucks@usd460.org
Magill, Audrey 5th Language Arts audrey.magill@usd460.org
Matz, Debbie Food Service debbie.matz@usd460.org
McGuire, Rebecca  Gifted Services  rebecca.mcguire@usd460.org
Miller, Nicole  Teacher Aide nicole.miller@usd460.org
O'Hare, Joe School Psychologist joe.ohare@usd460.org
Orpin, Jan Food Service jan.orpin@usd460.org


Reber, Kristen
Speech Services
kristen.reber@usd460.org
Rewerts, Shannon 7-8th Social Studies  shannon.rewerts@usd460.org
Richardson, Matt 7-8th Science matthew.richardson@usd460.org
Spencer, Sherie Paraprofessional sherie.spencer@usd460.org
Toews, Felisha Paraprofessional felisha.toews@usd460.org
Toews, Jillian Counselor jillian.toews@usd460.org
Wiebe, Greta 5th Science/Social Studies greta.wiebe@usd460.org
Woodward, Dave 8th Math david.woodward@usd460.org
Yoder, Rachel 5-8th Librarian rachel.yoder@usd460.org
Young, Judy Secretary judy.young@usd460.org
7-8th Interrelated