Classified Staff

Sally Burkholder




Burkholder, Sally
Paraprofessional
sally.burkholder@usd460.org


Swather
Duerksen, Clayton
Custodian
clayton.duerksen@usd460.org


 Ruth Ellison Ellison, Ruth
Paraprofessional
ruth.ellison@usd460.org
   
 Tracy Graber
Graber, Tracy
Secretary
tracy.graber@usd460.org
   
 Nancy Hofer Hofer, Nancy
Teacher Aide
nancy.hofer@usd460.org
 
 Julie Krehbiel Krehbiel, Julie
MS/HS Accompanist
julie.krehbiel@usd460.org
   
 TK Krehbiel, Tammi
District Nurse
tammi.krehbiel@usd460.org 
   
 Swather Logo Lansaw, Steve
Lead Custodian
stephen.lansaw@usd460.org
   
Debbie Matz

Matz, Debbie
Food Service
debbie.matz@usd460.org
   
  Ray, Jessica
Teacher Aide
jessica.ray@usd460.org
   
 Jan Orpin  
Orpin, Jan
Food Service
jan.orpin@usd460.org
   
 SS
Spencer, Sherie
Paraprofessional
sherie.spence@usd460.org
   
 Broadfoot Broadfoot, Parker
Teacher Aide
parker.broadfoot@usd460.org
   
 Swather Logo Toews, Felisha
Teacher Aide

felisha.toews@usd460.org
   
 

Lange, Tonia
Secretary
tonia.lange@usd460.org