Certified Staff


 Elise Brinkerhoff Brinkerhoff, Elise
7th Grade Math
elise.brinkerhoff@usd460.org
   
 Ferralez
Ferralez, Heather
5th Grade Math
heather.ferralez@usd460.org
 
 Darren Enns Enns, Darren
5-12 Vocal Music
darren.enns@usd460.org
   
 Mrs. Fanshier Fanshier, Jenna
6th Grade Language Arts

jenna.fanshier@usd460.org
   
  Rhodes, Brittni
MS Art
brittni.rhodes@usd460.org
   
 LG Graversen, Lyle
5-8th Grade Band
lyle.graversen@usd460.org

   
 Janzen Janzen, Carolyn
6th Science/SS
carolyn.janzen@usd460.org
   
 Mrs. Jaworsky Jaworsky, Amanda
6th Grade Math
amanda.jaworsky@usd460.org

   
 Mrs. Jost Jost, Candace
8th Grade Language Arts
candace.jost@usd460.org 
   
 Megan Kohlman Kohlman, Megan
7th Grade Language Arts
megan.kohlman@usd460.org
   
 Mr. Lafferty Lafferty, Todd
MS/HS PE
todd.lafferty@usd460.org

   
Mrs. Magill  Magill, Audrey
5th Grade Language Arts
audrey.magill@usd460.org
   
 Mrs. McGuire Rebecca McGuire
Extended Learning
rebecca.mcguire@usd460.org
   
 Jost, Diane Jost, Diane
7-8th Grade Interrelated 
jost.diane@usd460.org 

   
 Grace Grace, Lisa
5-6th Interrelated
lisa.grace@usd460.org 
   
 Mr. Rew Rewerts, Shannon
7-8 Grade Social Studies
shannon.rewerts@usd460.org

   
 Mr. Rich Richardson, Matt
7-8 Grade Science
matthew.richardson@usd460.org

   

Heinrichs

Heinrichs, Greg
Principal
greg.heinrichs@usd460.org
   
 Mrs. Toews Toews, Jillian
Counselor
jillian.toews@usd460.org

   
 Mrs. Wiebe Wiebe, Greta
5th Grade Science/SS
greta.wiebe@usd460.org
   
 
Mr. Woodward
Woodward, Dave
8th Grade Math
david.woodward@usd460.org

   
 RY Yoder, Rachel
MS/HS Librarian
rachel.yoder@usd460. org